Contact Down East

USPS
Down East Magazine
P.O. Box 679
Camden, Maine 04843

FedEx or UPS only
Down East Magazine
680 Commercial Street
Rockport, Maine 04856

207-594-9544
800-766-1670

Questions or concerns regarding your subscription or address changes?
Please call us at 1-800-727-7422 or e-mail us at circulation@downeast.com.

To submit events for our online calendar e-mail calendar@downeast.com, and include a picture, URL, and brief description of your event (~ 100–150 words).

For all editorial submissions/inquiries/letters/press releases please e-mail us at editorial@downeast.com or fill out the contact form below.

Editorial Contact Form


Down East Book Store
Open 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday through Friday
680 Commercial Street (Route 1)
Rockport, Maine 04856
207-594-9544
800-766-1670

Advertising Sales Office
254 Commercial St., Suite 104
Portland, Maine 04101
207-594-9544
800-766-1670


Staff Directory

Bob Fernald
President, CEO, and Publisher
bfernald@downeast.com

Editorial

Kathleen Fleury
Editor in Chief
kfleury@downeast.com

Virginia M. Wright
Senior Editor
vwright@downeast.com

Miroslaw Jurek
Design Director
mjurek@downeast.com

Brian Kevin
Managing Editor
bkevin@downeast.com

 

Advertising
Stephen D. Hobbs
Sales Representative
shobbs@downeast.com

Lawrence B. Hollins
Sales Representative
lhollins@downeast.com

Alanna Lee
Sales Representative
alee@downeast.com

Michael Leonard
Sales Representative
mleonard@downeast.com

Lauren Chartier
Classifieds & Production Representative
lchartier@downeast.com

For information on advertising call 207-594-9544

For Down East Magazine subscriber services call 800-727-7422 or e-mail circulation@downeast.com